Make Easy Money Online with Facebook Likes

Wednesday 6 June 2012

About Tikona broadband connection

Tikona digital networks is an ISP that has its headquarters in Mumbai. The founder is Prakash Bajpai who is currently the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of the company. Tikona broadband connection has an all India license. It was granted by the Ministry of Communications in India. It is India’s first wireless broadband service. Goldman Sachs, Oak India Investments and Green Lotus Investments are key private equity investors in the company.

Tikona is focused on building 4G wireless broadband for both corporates and home users. Tikona will also be building a sophisticated framework which will deliver cutting edge multimedia and information services over the internet protocol network. Tikona is also in talks with world class technology companies to build the required frameworks. The company was formed in late 2008 by experienced veterans from the communications industry.

Tikona is an information services company that offers quality products and solutions to both multi national companies and home users. Tikona’s cutting edge services is all set to change the way the world exchanges information. Tikona is also focused on enhancing customer satisfaction and experience. Tikona will attempt to deliver high class services through innovation and knowledge.

Tikona is also setting high ethics in corporate social responsibility. Tikona will also give the community their solutions to support their overall growth. Tikona is also committed to bringing down the digital divide that exists in India. Tikona also plans to donate part of their profits back to the community. Tikona plans to offer low cost internet to colleges, universities, schools, small scale businesses and Government agencies.

Tikona broadband connection is available in a wide range of cities including Chennai, Varanasi, Indore, Agra, Mysore, Rajkot, Mangalore, Trichy, Pondicherry, Trichy, Kochi, Meerut, Jaipur, Madurai, Rajpur, Vijaywada, Ahmedabad, Coimbatore, Nagpur, Delhi, Nasik, Guntur, Kanpur, Pune, Hubli, Kolkata, Bhubaneshwar, Gujarat, Jabalpur, Lucknow and Bangalore.

No comments:

Post a Comment